Faber Piano Adventures Piano Lesson Book A W/CD
Faber Piano Adventures Piano Lesson Book A W/CD
Faber Piano Adventures

Faber Piano Adventures Piano Lesson Book A W/CD

barcode: 9781616776190

سعر عادي AED 89 سعر البيع

AED 48

Incl. 5% VAT

1462 في المخزن
Secure transaction
Pay 4 interest-free payments of

AED 12

Faber Piano Adventures Piano Lesson Book A With CD is designed specifically for children aged 5 and 6, "My First Piano Adventure®" captures the essence of a child's playful spirit. The book is filled with fun songs, rhythm games, and technique activities that help develop foundational keyboard skills. Three key features make this book unique and effective for young beginners:
  1. A strong emphasis on technique, introduced through playful technique games, chants, and well-composed pieces that guide the child into pianistic motions.
  2. Exceptional audio tracks available online for students to listen, sing, tap, and play along with. These orchestrated songs feature children's vocals, appealing to young beginners. This audio serves as a practice partner, guiding both the student and parent through all the pieces and activities.
  3. Engaging artwork showcasing five multi-cultural children who are also on their piano learning journey. They introduce basic rhythms, white key names, and a diverse range of songs from classical to folk and blues genres.

The book's approach is rooted in the Fabers' instructional theory "ACE" - Analysis, Creativity, and Expression. Analysis fosters understanding, creativity encourages self-discovery, and expression cultivates personal artistry. The audio component offers a unique listening experience with outstanding orchestrations and vocals, emphasizing the principle that when children listen, sing, tap, and move to their piano music, they play more musically.

Format Paperback | 88 pages
Publisher Faber Piano Adventures; Pap/Com edition (January 1, 2007)
Language English
ISBN-10 1616776196
ISBN-13 978-1616776190
Product Dimensions 12 x 0.2 x 9 inches
Shipping Weight 11.2 ounces
Item Number HL.420259

Song list:

  • Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star 
  • Turkey Talk 
  • Cuckoo Clock 
  • Bed on a Boat 
  • Birthday Train 
  • Boa Constrictor 
  • Buckle My Shoe 
  • Cookie Dough 
  • Cookie's Journey up the Mountain 
  • Dallas Dips L.H. Donuts 
  • Dallas Dips R.H. Donuts 
  • Dinosaur Music Night 
  • Eensie Weensie Spider 
  • Graduation Party 
  • Hangin' on a Fencepost 
  • I Feel Rhythm 
  • If Your're Happy 
  • Jungle Wedding 
  • Kangaroo Show 
  • Katie Scores 
  • Katie's Dog Tucker 
  • L.H. Rainbows