Hal Leonard Violin Concerto In D Major Vol 782

barcode: 9768652413

Regular price

AED 51.00

Incl. 5% VAT

Save AED -51.00
7 in stock
Secure transaction

Series: LKM Music
Publisher: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Composer: Johannes Brahms
Author: Otakar Sevcik
Editor: Endre Granat
Johannes Brahms dedicated his only Violin Concerto to the great Hungarian violinist, Joseph Joachim. Joachim's suggestions have been sought by the composer for creating the solo part. At the same time he wrote a Cadenza that met with Brahms' approval and is perhaps the most often performed cadenza of the Concerto. This edition is the first to unite the critical Urtext versions of the Concerto, the Cadenza by Joachim, and the corresponding Sevcík op. 18 and op. 25 studies.

Inventory #HL 00042695
ISBN: 9781581061178
UPC: 884088657406
Publisher Code: S511017
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
92 pages