Kjos Piano Czerny-Grmr 50 Selected Studies V1, P1

barcode: 849763703

Regular price

AED 40.00

Incl. 5% VAT

Save AED -40.00
3 in stock
Secure transaction

Carl Czerny is considered by many to be the father of modern piano technique. He composed over 1,000 works, including hundreds of piano studies. Germer carefully selected and organized 3 volumes of Czerny studies in progressive difficulty from various volumes. Volume 1, Part 1 moves quickly from the early intermediate to intermediate level, while Volume 1, Part 2 moves from the late intermediate into the advanced levels. The gradual progression of difficulty found in these volumes offers the best approach to Czerny studies for piano studies of all ages. .

More Information
Edition Number GP445
10-digit ISBN Number 0849763703
Publication Date 10/15/2013
Repertoire Collections/Series
Level/Grade Intermediate
Series Master Composer Library