Kjos Piano Js Bach-Eighteen Little Preludes

barcode: 849761980

Regular price AED 79 Sale price

AED 40

Incl. 5% VAT

Save 49%
3 in stock
Secure transaction
Pay 4 interest-free payments of

AED 10

Included in Eighteen Little Preludes are pieces developed from finger exercises composed by Bach, as well as instructional pieces developed for his son's compositional development. Use this carefully edited volume to provide a gradual transition for your students from the easier works found in the Anna Magdalena Bach Notebook to more difficult works found in the Two-Part Inventions.

More Information
Edition Number GP383
10-digit ISBN Number 0849761980
Repertoire Collections/Series
Level/Grade Intermediate
Series Master Composer Library