Kjos Piano Nutcracker Suite

barcode: 849750687

Regular price

AED 34.00

Incl. 5% VAT

Save AED -34.00
3 in stock
Secure transaction

This popular arrangement (by James Bastien) of Tchaikovsky classic melodies fits the hand perfectly. Includes eight dance settings, a synopsis of the story, a biographical sketch of Tchaikovsky, and commentary suitable for a narrator. Bring in the dancers and you'll have a complete production!

More Information
Edition Number wp67
10-digit ISBN Number 0849750687
Media Type Music Books
Repertoire Holiday Music | Collections/Series
Level/Grade 4