Kjos Piano Pianist'S Early Contemporary Treasure

barcode: 849761344

Regular price

AED 45.00

Incl. 5% VAT

Save AED -45.00
3 in stock
Secure transaction

Includes works by Beethoven, Clementi, Haydn, W.A. Mozart, F.X. Mozart, Schubert, and Wagenseil. "...more than mere collections of works: they provide a rich educational experience by giving the student a brief description of the era, a biography of each composer, and a note describing the circumstances under which each work was composed." "This wealth of information, never presented in a dull or patronizing way, serves to bring the compositions to life." All the editor's markings are bracketed, suggested metronome markings are give, and the editor's source is always stated." "In all respects these editions are commendable." Melinda Fields, Piano Guild Notes

More Information
Edition Number GP334
10-digit ISBN Number 0849761344
Level/Grade Intermediate | Advanced