Kjos Piano Scarlatti Ten Sonatas

barcode: 849762006

Regular price AED 64 Sale price

AED 31

Incl. 5% VAT

Save 52%
2 in stock
Secure transaction
Pay 4 interest-free payments of


Diane Hidy's exuberant performance of ten favorite sonatas for intermediate through advanced levels will spark your students' desire to explore the beautiful lyricism and energetic virtuosity of these masterful Baroque keyboard works. Sonatas included in this collection are: D Minor L. 423; A Major L. 483; G Major L.79; D Minor L. 58; D Major L. 463; E Major L. 23; C Major L 104; D Minor L. 422; A Major L. 345; and D Major L. 461.

More Information
Edition Number GP391
10-digit ISBN Number 0849762006
Repertoire Collections/Series
Level/Grade Intermediate
Series Master Composer Library